# Canceling GitHub Copilot for your enterprise

> Disabling GitHub Copilot for all organizations in your enterprise will cancel your enterprise's Copilot plan.

- 网址：https://funcoding.ai/agents/github-copilot/how-tos/administer-copilot/manage-for-enterprise/manage-plan/cancel-plan/
- 来源：GitHub Copilot 官方文档原文（英文），CC-BY-4.0 许可，同步于 2026-10-11
- 官方原文：https://docs.github.com/en/copilot/how-tos/administer-copilot/manage-for-enterprise/manage-plan/cancel-plan

---
To cancel your GitHub Copilot plan for your enterprise account, you need to disable GitHub Copilot for all organizations in your enterprise. See [AUTOTITLE](https://funcoding.ai/agents/github-copilot/how-tos/administer-copilot/manage-for-enterprise/manage-access/disable-for-organizations/).
