跳到正文
FunCoding

搜索

搜索文档、Skill 和 MCP

Canceling GitHub Copilot for your organization

Removing all assigned GitHub Copilot seats in your organization will cancel your organization's Copilot plan.

If your organization was granted access to Copilot through an enterprise, your enterprise admin will need to cancel the plan instead. See AUTOTITLE.

To cancel your Copilot Business plan for your organization account, you need to remove all assigned GitHub Copilot seats.

  1. In the upper-right corner of GitHub, click your profile picture, then click organization Organizations.

  2. Select an organization by clicking on it.

  3. Under your organization name, click gear Settings. If you cannot see the "Settings" tab, select the More dropdown menu, then click Settings.

    Screenshot of the tabs in an organization's profile. The "Settings" tab is outlined in dark orange.

  4. In the "Access" section of the sidebar, click credit-card Billing & licensing and then Licensing (new platform). Alternatively, in the "Code planning, and automation" section of the sidebar, click copilot Copilot, and then click Access (original platform).

If you have not configured all policies for Copilot, you will not be able to complete the following steps. If that is the case, click Go to policies and ensure all policies are configured before proceeding.

  1. Under "Copilot Enterprise is active in your organization" or "Copilot Business is active in your organization," to revoke GitHub Copilot access for all users in your organization, select Disabled.
  2. In the "Remove Copilot access" dialog, click Confirm and remove seats.